Further Processing and Firststage processing at FACO

You are looking for semi-finished metal products, finished products or would like to obtain the products from our stock program immediately further processed, then you are at the right place.

We cut, punch, roll, bend, weld and rivet according to your specifications and wishes. Send us your inquiry with the appropriate drawings or sketches by mail or simply call us and we will offer you possibilities.

PUNCHING, NIBBLING, EMBOSSING

Punching belongs to the non-cutting sheet metal forming process and is particularly suitable for the processing of sheet metal parts. On our Amada Europe 265 we punch, nibble and emboss sheets of all stampable materials for enclosures, covers and of course for decorative purposes. We process sheet thicknesses from 0.5 to 6.0 mm steel or 4.0 mm stainless steel. The maximum sheet size is 1500 x 3000 mm. Due to our many years of activity, we have a very extensive stock of tools and can produce many perforations and embossments with multiple tools.

Punching sheet metal may be superior to other cutting techniques such as laser cutting if the material has to be provided with a particularly large number of holes. In order to respond quickly and flexibly to customer requests, we have hundreds of punching tools in various shapes and sizes in our stock.

CNC-Trimming

Take advantage of our possibilities:

On our Amada bending presses we do complex bending work in small and medium batches but also in series. With a maximum pressure of 170 tons we can cut sheets with a length of up to 4 meters.

 

CNC-rotary rolling

We bring your sheets on radius. With the help of our CNC-controlled and also manual rollers, we straighten and bend sheets up to 4 meters wide and 12 mm thick.

Starting with 120 mm diameter in thin sheet metal up to 2 meters in diameter with thick sheets. Just ask: We are happy to advise you on our options.

Assembly

For the assembly of housings, containers or cladding we have the procedures spot welding, riveting or pressing available. We work according to the specifications of our customers but are also happy to help and advise.

Get in touch

You have questions about our metal-processing:

Salutation

mandatory*

Weiterverarbeitung und Anarbeitung bei FACO

Sie suchen Metallhalbzeuge, Fertigprodukte oder möchten die Produkte aus unserem Lagerprogramm gleich weiterverarbeitet beziehen, dann sind Sie hier richtig.

Wir schneiden, stanzen, walzen, biegen, schweißen und nieten nach Ihren Vorgaben und Wünschen. Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage mit den entsprechenden Zeichnungen oder Skizzen per Mail oder rufen Sie uns einfach an und wir sprechen über unsere Möglichkeiten.

Stanzen, Nibbeln, Prägen

Stanzen gehört zu den spanlosen Blechformungsverfahren und eignet sich besonders für die Bearbeitung von Blechteilen. Auf unserer Amada Europe 265 stanzen, nibbeln und prägen wir Bleche aus allen stanzbaren Werkstoffen für Gehäuse, Abdeckungen und natürlich auch für dekorative Zwecke. Wir verarbeiten Blechstärken von 0,5 bis 6,0 mm Stahl oder 4,0 mm Edelstahl. Die maximale Blechgröße beträgt 1500 x 3000 mm. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Tätigkeit verfügen wir über einen sehr umfangreichen Werkzeugbestand und können viele Lochungen und Prägungen auch mit Mehrfachwerkzeugen herstellen.

Bleche zu stanzen kann anderen Trennverfahren wie dem Laserschneiden überlegen sein, wenn das Material mit besonders vielen Löchern versehen werden muss. Damit wir schnell und flexibel auf Kundenwünsche eingehen können, halten wir hunderte Stanzwerkzeuge in verschiedenen Formen und Größen in unserem Bestand bereit.

CNC-Abkanten

Nutzen Sie unsere Möglichkeiten:

Auf unseren Amada Abkantpressen erledigen wir komplexe Biegearbeiten in kleinen und mittleren Losgrößen aber auch in Serien. Mit einem maximalen Druck von 170 to kanten wir Bleche mit einer Länge bis zu 4 Metern.

 

CNC-Rundwalzen

Wir bringen Ihre Bleche auf Radius. Mit Hilfe unserer CNC-gesteuerten und auch manuellen Walzen richten und biegen wir Bleche bis 4 Meter Breite und 12 mm Stärke.

Angefangen bei 120 mm Durchmesser im Dünnblechbereich bis zu 2 Metern im Durchmesser bei dicken Blechen. Fragen Sie an: Wir beraten Sie gerne zu unseren Möglichkeiten.

Montage

Für die Montage von Gehäusen, Behältern oder Verkleidung stehen uns die Verfahren Punktschweißen, Nieten oder Verpressen zur Verfügung. Wir arbeiten nach den Vorgaben unserer Kunden aber stehen auch gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen zu unserer Metallverarbeitung:

Anrede

Pflichtfelder *